Menu Close


Amanda Chase
  AH Foundation President & CEO
Barrie Williams
  Vice President,Animal Research issues
Catherine Langan
  Vice President,Anti- Cruelty Group
James Foreman
  Senior Vice President,Communications
Colleen Cooper
  Senior Vice President,Development
Helen Wyatt
  Vice President,Animal Rescue Team
Dave Warren
  Senior Vice President,Finance and Controller
Marry O’Connor
  Senior Vice President ,Chef Legal Officer
Rachel Phillips
  Senior Vice President of Programs and Policy